New note

Deadlines

Activity

Team

Invite link & code

------

Anyone with the link or code can join. Make a new code to cut off old links.

Invite by email

They'll see the invitation when they sign in with that email.

Members

Your profile

Privacy & terms

Boards stores your name, email address and the content you put on your boards so that you and your teammates can use the service. Data is stored with Google Firebase. Your boards are visible only to members of your team. We don't sell your data or show ads. You can delete your projects at any time; to delete your account entirely, contact the site owner. The service is provided as-is, without warranty; please keep your own backups of anything important (every board has a Backup button).